

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 28 August 2018		6.00 pm	Committee Room 1, City Hall	
Membership:	Councillors Bob Bushell (Chair), Naomi Tweddle (Vice-Chair), Kathleen Brothwell, Sue Burke, Chris Burke, Gill Clayton-Hewson, Helena Mair, Lucinda Preston, Alan Briggs, Christopher Reid and Hilton Spratt			
Substitute member(s):	Councillor(s) Gary Hewson			
Officers attending:	Democratic Services, Angela Andrews, James Wilkinson, Daren Turner and Martin Walmsley			

AGENDA

SECTION A		
1.	Confirmation of Minutes - 3 July 2018	3 - 10
2.	Declarations of Interest	
	Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.	
3.	Terms of Reference	11 - 12
4.	Impact of Welfare Reform Overview - Jay Wilkinson	13 - 18
5.	Intelligence from Key Witnesses	19 - 20
	Simon Hoare – Trustle Trust Questions and Answers from Members	
	Helen Oliver – Citizens Advice Bureau (Verbal Update) Questions and Answers from Members	
6.	Work Programme 2018/19	21 - 24